fb ad
header logo
facebook
Instagram
twitter
yoututbe
http://www.advanc-ed.org/
Contact us
menu icon SSA-Tucson (K-12)
mobile image

Contact SSA Tucson


Sonoran Science Academy - Tucson
2325 W. Sunset Rd., Tucson AZ 85741

Grades K-5 Elementary
Phone
  (520) 665-3430
Fax  (520) 665-3440
Email  tucson-elem@sonoranschools.org

Office hours
7:45 a.m. - 4:15 p.m.
Except Wednesdays, when the office closes at 3 p.m.
Grades 6-12 Middle / High
Phone  (520) 665-3400
Fax  (520) 665-3420
Email  tucson-mh@sonoranschools.org 

Office hours
7:45 a.m. - 4:15 p.m.
Except Wednesdays, when the office closes at 3 p.m.

Facebook
SSA Tucson

Elementary School - Grades K-5


Mr. Bilal Dogan
Principal
bdogan@sonoranschools.org

Ms. Victoria Zismann
Vice Principal
vzismann@sonoranschools.org

Ms. Susan Lorka
Administrative Assistant
slorka@sonoranschools.org

Ms. Susan Rage
Administrative Assistant
srage@sonoranschools.org

Middle/High School - Grades 6-12


Dr. Adnan Doyuran
Principal
principal-tmh@sonoranschools.org

Mr. Recai Yilmaz
Dean of Academics
ryilmaz@sonoranschools.org

Dr. James Francis
Dean of Students
jfrancis@sonoranschools.org
 
Mimi Gilkinson
College Counselor

Ms. Dana McGirr
Administrative Assistant
dmcgirr@sonoranschools.org 
 
Ms. Katrina Thandi
Administrative Assistant/Registrar
footer logo
facebook
twitter
youtube
Sonoran Science Academy Tucson K-12 | 2325 W. Sunset Road, Tucson, AZ 85741 | Ph: 520 665-3400 | Fax: 520 665-3420 | Email: tucson-mh@sonoranschools.org
Elementary Ph: 520-665-3430 | Fax: (520) 665-3440 | Email: tucson-elem@sonoranschools.org

© 2019 Sonoran Schools. All Rights Reserved. CMS Created by eSchoolView

back to top ↑

Sonoran Schools
1489 W. Elliot Road, Suite # D103
Gilbert, AZ 85233

Call 480-940-5440
View text-based website